• Horizontal Logo

      Moravian Academy Logo

Moravian Academy in Action



Amanda Kulakowski
We are delighted to announce that on May 23, 2023, the Swain Campus proudly inducted seventeen students into the Swain Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society.
This occasion was marked by the presence of their proud families, fellow classmates, as well as supportive faculty and staff.

These newly inducted members embody the values and qualities that the National Junior Honor Society represents: outstanding scholarship, character, leadership, service, and citizenship. Through their consistent and unwavering commitment to these attributes, they have earned their well-deserved membership in this distinguished society.

The Swain Campus is immensely proud of these outstanding individuals and their well-deserved induction into the National Junior Honor Society. Their accomplishments serve as a testament to their hard work, dedication, and commitment to excellence. We are confident that they will continue to make a positive impact on their school, community, and beyond.

Congratulations to the newest members of the National Junior Honor Society at Swain Campus – a shining example of excellence and achievement!
  • Derrick Brown '29
  • Raya Chihi '29
  • Elizabeth Criscuolo '29
  • Owen Dobrowolski '29
  • Madeleine Fegley '29
  • Kyler Flores '29
  • Peter Hanna '29
  • Kellen Jankowski '29
  • Ella Peffer '29
  • Katherine Rush '29
  • Nyomi Russell '29
  • Dalton Sprayberry '29
  • Otis Sweeney '29
  • Paris Wreaks '29
  • Franki Meyer '28
  • Kayden Roshan-Rouz '28
  • John Rush '28
MORE TO EXPLORE Preschool-12 in the Lehigh Valley