• Horizontal Logo

      Moravian Academy Logo

Senior Leadership Team

Adrianne Finley Odell
Head of School
B.A., Ohio State University,
M.A., University of Hawaii
afinleyodell@mamail.net
Learn more about Adrianne Finley Odell
Armistead Webster
Associate Head of School
Title IX Coordinator
B.A., Princeton University
M.Ed., New York University
Ph.D., University of Colorado
awebster@mamail.net
Learn more about Armistead Webster
Megan Franzyshen
Director of the Swain Campus
B.A., Moravian College 
M.Ed., Wilkes University
mfranzyshen@mamail.net
Learn more about Megan Franzyshen
Abby Mahone
Director of the Downtown Campus
B.A., Muhlenberg College
M.Ed., Lehigh University
Ed.D., Lehigh University
amahone@mamail.net
Learn more about Abby Mahone
Elyse McGovern
Director of Enrollment Management
B.A.,  DeSales University
M.Ed., Kutztown University
emcgovern@mamail.net
Learn more about Elyse McGovern
Matt Pirollo
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
B.S., Villanova University
CPA and CTA
Associate's Certificate in Project Management
mpirollo@mamail.net
Learn more about Matt Pirollo
Kelvin Sealey
Director of Strategic Partnerships & External Programming
B.A., University of Toronto
M.Ed., Teachers College at Columbia University
Ed.D., Teachers College at Columbia University
ksealey@mamail.net
Learn more about Kelvin Sealey
Cristina Usino
Director of Community, Inclusion, and Belonging
Title IX Coordinator
B.A., Cedar Crest College
M.S., Chestnut Hill College
cusino@mamail.net
Learn more about Cristina Usino
Stephanie Vasta
Director of Marketing and Communications
B.A., Northwestern University
svasta@mamail.net
Learn more about Stephanie Vasta
Rachel Wright
Director of the Merle-Smith Campus
B.S., Cornell University
M.S., University of Pennsylvania
Ed.D., Vanderbilt University
rwright@mamail.net
Learn more about Rachel Wright
Bob Zaiser
Director of Institutional Advancement
B.A., Kenyon College
bzaiser@mamail.net
Learn more about Bob Zaiser
MORE TO EXPLORE Preschool-12 in the Lehigh Valley