Administration

Adrianne Finley Odell
Head of School
B.A., Ohio State University,
M.A., University of Hawaii
afinleyodell@mamail.net

Learn more about Adrianne Finley Odell
Armistead Webster
Associate Head of School
 Title IX Coordinator
B.A., Princeton University
M.Ed., New York University
Ph.D., University of Colorado
awebster@mamail.net

Learn more about Armistead Webster

  
Cindy Fenstermaker
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
B.S., The Pennsylvania State University
cfenstermaker@mamail.net

Learn more about Cindy Fenstermaker
Megan Franzyshen
Director of the Swain Campus
B.A., Moravian College 
M.Ed., Wilkes University
mfranzyshen@mamail.net

Learn more about Megan Franzyshen
Abby Mahone
Director of the Downtown Campus
B.A., Muhlenberg College
M.Ed., Lehigh University
Ed.D., Lehigh University
amahone@mamail.net

Learn more about Abby Mahone




Karen Mitton
Interim Director of Enrollment Management
B.A., Allegheny College
M.Ed., Lehigh University
kmitton@mamail.net

Learn more about Karen Mitton
Kelvin Sealey
Director of Strategic Partnerships and External Programming
B.A., University of Toronto
M.Ed., Teachers College at Columbia University
Ed.D., Teachers College at Columbia University
ksealey@mamail.net

Learn more about Kelvin Sealey
Cristina Usino
Director of Community, Inclusion, and Belonging
Title IX Coordinator
B.A., Cedar Crest College
M.S., Chestnut Hill College
cusino@mamail.net

Learn more about Cristina Usino




Stephanie Vasta
Director of Marketing and Communications
Rachel Wright
Director of the Merle-Smith Campus
B.S., Cornell University
M.S., University of Pennsylvania
Ed.D., Vanderbilt University
rwright@mamail.net

Learn more about Rachel Wright
Bob Zaiser
Director of Institutional Advancement

Moravian Academy. Discover More.