Stay in Touch

All former students of Moravian Seminary for Girls, Moravian Preparatory School and Moravian Academy, as well as honorary and associate alumni of any of the above schools, are members of the Moravian Alumni Association which promotes the continuing interest and active support of all alumni. It also supports beneficial relationships among alumni, the school, the faculty, and the administration through events, activities, and MoravianConnect, our online networking tool. The Association sponsors an annual Alumni Reunion, a Holiday Reception for college alumni and current seniors, College Day, SMASH (Salute Moravian and Say Hello), regional and local get-togethers, and other activities all designed to interest both alumni and current students.

We always want to hear about our alumni and welcome you to come back to campus to visit. We look forward to seeing you.

Class Notes

Do you have news that you would like to share with the Moravian Academy Community? Please submit your information below.

Get Involved!

There are many ways to reconnect with your alma mater! Volunteers are needed in the following areas:

  • Class Agent - facilitate communication with your classmates 
  • Regional Committee Members - plan events where you live and work 
  • Alumni Career Network - share career expertise with current students and alumni 
  • Post-Term Host - sponsor an externship for a senior (Learn more)
  • Young Alumni Network - provide input for events, activities, and services to help recent graduates 
Complete the form below or contact Bob Zaiser at for more information.

Alumni Volunteer Form

Contact Information

Bob Zaiser, Director of Institutional Advancement

Alumni Association Executive Board 2020-21
Karalynne Clark Parzych ‘07, President  
Christine Salgado ’86, Vice President   
Marissa Zondag ‘09, Secretary    
Gio Castro ‘98, Treasurer    

Shelby Asen ‘06
Priya Atiyeh ‘14
Barbara Ballard ‘07
Alexander Battisti ‘14
Ali Bujnowski ‘02
Julia Klees ‘78
Rachel Large ’08 
Christine Herster Murphy ‘70S
Marlee Senderowitz '14
Olga Sklyarova ‘07
Wilbur Soulis ‘54P  
Peter Tabbot ’86
Nick Tagliavia '00
Lacey Wismer ‘01
Student Reps to AAEB
Luisa Capobianco ‘21, Senior Class President
Amelia Loftus ‘21, Student Council Co-President
Emma McWilliams ‘21, Student Council Co-President
TBD ‘21, At-Large Rep

Merle Smith Campus

Downtown Campus